Contact us

At Repairhub we are here to help you through the repair process.
Please select from the options below to contact us.

Richmond

129 Palmer Street, Richmond,
VIC 3121

(03) 9078 9336

richmond@repair-hub.com.au

Richmond

129 Palmer street, Richmond,

VIC 3121

(03) 9078 9336

 

Richmond
129 Palmer St, Richmond VIC 3121, Australia

129 Palmer street, Richmond,

VIC 3121

(03) 9078 9336

 

Direction

Port Melbourne

250C Ingles Street, Port Melbourne,

VIC 3207

(03) 9109 6300

portmelbourne@repair-hub.com.au

Port Melbourne

250C Ingles Street, Port Melbourne,

VIC 3207

(03) 9109 6300

Port Melbourne
250C Ingles St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207, Australia
250C Ingles Street, Port Melbourne,

VIC 3207

(03) 9109 6300

Direction

Derrimut

86 Calarco Drive, Derrimut,

VIC 3026

(03) 9108 7100

derrimut@repair-hub.com.au

Derrimut

86 Calarco Drive, Derrimut,

VIC 3026

(03) 9108 7100

Derrimut
86 Calarco Dr, Derrimut VIC 3030, Australia

86 Calarco Drive, Derrimut,

VIC 3026

(03) 9108 7100

Direction

Knoxfield

6 Brand Road, Knoxfield,

VIC 3180

(03) 8202 4100

knoxfield@repair-hub.com.au

Knoxfield

6 Brand Road, Knoxfield,

VIC 3180

(03) 8202 4100

Knoxfield
6 Brand Rd, Knoxfield VIC 3180, Australia
6 Brand Road, Knoxfield,

VIC 3180

(03) 8202 4100

Direction

Preston

65 Raglan St, Preston,

VIC 3072

(03) 9108 7710

preston@repair-hub.com.au

Preston

65 Raglan St, Preston,

VIC 3072

(03) 9108 7710

Preston
65 Raglan St, Preston VIC 3072, Australia

65 Raglan St, Preston,

VIC 3072

(03) 9108 7710

Direction

Bayswater

6A 841 Mountain Hwy, Bayswater,

VIC 3153

(03) 8202 4140

bayswater@repair-hub.com.au

Bayswater

6A 841 Mountain Hwy, Bayswater,

VIC 3153

(03) 8202 4140

Bayswater
6A/841 Mountain Hwy, Bayswater VIC 3153, Australia

6A 841 Mountain Hwy, Bayswater,

VIC 3153

(03) 8202 4140

Direction

Hallam

18-20 Abbott Road, Hallam,

VIC 3803

(03) 8764 0300

hallam@repair-hub.com.au

Hallam

6 Brand Road, Knoxfield,

VIC 3180

(03) 8202 4100

Hallam
18-20 Abbott Rd, Hallam VIC 3803, Australia
6 Brand Road, Knoxfield,

VIC 3180

(03) 8202 4100

Direction

Brookvale

1/100 Old Pittwater Road, Brookvale,

NSW, 2100

(02) 9063 7790

brookvale@repair-hub.com.au

Brookvale

1/100 Old Pittwater Road, Brookvale,

NSW 2100

(02) 9063 7790

Brookvale
1/100 Old Pittwater Rd, Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia

1/100 Old Pittwater Road, Brookvale,

NSW 2100

(02) 9063 7790

Direction

Banksmeadow

1/2-12 Beauchamp Road, Banksmeadow,

NSW 2019

(02) 9066 7800

banksmeadow@repair-hub.com.au

Banksmeadow

1/2-12 Beauchamp Road, Banksmeadow,

NSW 2019

(02) 9066 7800

Banksmeadow
1/2-12 Beauchamp Rd, Banksmeadow NSW 2019, Australia

1/2-12 Beauchamp Road, Banksmeadow,

NSW 2019

(02) 9066 7800

Direction

Castle Hill

6/8 Anella Avenue, Castle Hill,

NSW 2154

(02) 9899 2355

castlehill@repair-hub.com.au

Castle Hill

6/8 Anella Avenue, Castle Hill,

NSW 2154

(02) 9899 2355

Castle Hill
6/8 Anella Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154, Australia

6/8 Anella Avenue, Castle Hill,

NSW 2154

(02) 9899 2355

Direction

Smithfield

8 Tarlington Place, Smithfield,

NSW 2164

(02) 8103 5600

smithfield@repair-hub.com.au

Smithfield

8 Tarlington Place, Smithfield,

NSW 2164

(02) 8103 5600

Smithfield
8 Tarlington Pl, Smithfield NSW 2164, Australia

8 Tarlington Place, Smithfield,

NSW 2164

(02) 8103 5600

Direction

Marrickville

8 Carrington Road, Marrickville,

NSW 2204

(02) 8321 7988

marrickville@repair-hub.com.au

Marrickville

8 Carrington Road, Marrickville,

NSW 2204

(02) 8321 7988

Marrickville
8 Carrington Rd, Marrickville NSW 2204, Australia

8 Carrington Road, Marrickville,

NSW 2204

(02) 8321 7988

Direction

Underwood

77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood,

QLD 4119

(07) 3333 2556

underwood@repair-hub.com.au

Underwood

77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood,

QLD 4119

(07) 3333 2556

Underwood
77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood QLD 4119, Australia

77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood,

QLD 4119

(07) 3333 2556

Direction

Banyo

35 Wentworth Place, Banyo,

QLD 4014

(07) 3558 7469

banyo@repair-hub.com.au

Banyo

35 Wentworth Place, Banyo,

QLD 4014

(07) 3558 7469

Banyo
35 Wentworth Pl, Banyo QLD 4014, Australia

35 Wentworth Place, Banyo,

QLD 4014

(07) 3558 7469

Direction

Tingalpa

1/40 Proprietary Street, Tingalpa,

QLD 4173

(07) 3518 8999

tingalpa@repair-hub.com.au

Tingalpa

1/40 Proprietary Street, Tingalpa,

QLD 4173

(07) 3518 8999

Tingalpa
Unit 1/40 Proprietary St, Tingalpa QLD 4173, Australia

1/40 Proprietary Street, Tingalpa,

QLD 4173

(07) 3518 8999

Direction

Fyshwick-Barrier

58 Barrier St, Fyshwick,

ACT 2609

(02) 5112 2299

fyshwick_barrier@repair-hub.com.au

Fyshwick West

77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood,

QLD 4119

(07) 3333 2556

Fyshwick West
58 Barrier St, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia

77-81 Parramatta Rd, Underwood,

QLD 4119

(07) 3333 2556

Direction

Send us a message

For general enquiries, please use the form below.

Otherwise, feel free to get in touch using the contact details listed.